The Board and the Supervisory Board

Taking responsibility for and monitoring business development

The Members of the Board of Wolfsburg AG

Wendelin Göbel (Spokesman of the Board), Manfred Günterberg and Thomas Krause are all Members of the Board of Wolfsburg AG. As Members of the Board, these individuals are responsible for a number of different functions and business divisions within the company.

The Supervisory Board of Wolfsburg AG

The Supervisory Board of Wolfsburg AG monitors the company’s business development and approves important business transactions. It also appoints the Members of the Board. The Supervisory Board is composed equally of representatives of the shareholders Volkswagen AG and City of Wolfsburg.

The Members of the Supervisory Board

  • Gunnar Killian, Chairman

  • Klaus Mohrs, Deputy Chairman

  • Matthias Disterheft, Deputy Chairman

  • Stefan Aubke

  • Daniela Cavallo

  • Helmuth Goldenstein

  • Maren Gräf

  • Dr. Astrid Hunck-Meiswinkel

  • Angelika Jahns

  • Jens Kellermann

  • Jens Uwe Kirsch

  • Ralf Krüger

  • Heike Müller

  • Hans Dieter Pötsch

  • Thomas Schmall

  • Thomas Schmidt

  • Petra Schubert

  • Hubert Szczepaniak